Connect With Your Drupal Association: IRC, Open Board Meetings and more

A strong feedback loop with our members and our community is vitally important to ensuring we are building the right programs and are educating the world about the Drupal open source project. Building and maintaining an open and transparent organization is essential to our continued success. We invite our community to participate in the planning and governance of the organization. 

Let us hear from you! We hold quarterly open Board meetings you can listen in on to hear what's going on with the Drupal Association. You can always submit your questions and feedback for the DA staff or Board or use the contact us form to reach us.

Executive sessions may be listed here but are private meetings due to the confidential nature of topics discussed.

How to join our Open Board Meetings

 

Web conferences:

Board Meeting (listen in or attend at DrupalCon)

26 April, 2017 12:00 EDT/17:00 BST

  Join The Meeting

Board Meeting (listen only)

26 June, 2017 12:00 PDT/20:00 BST

  Join The Meeting

Board Meeting (listen in or attend at DrupalCon)

27 September, 2017 Noon CEST

  Join The Meeting

Board Meeting (listen only)

29 November, 2017 7:00 PST/15:00 GMT

  Join The Meeting

 

Flickr Photo: Albert Skibinski